Womaz.com Online Shopping

Google
Shop Direct ~ All the Shopping, All the Bargains … All the Time! ›› Directory ›› Shop USA ›› Shop UK ›› Book Search   

Displaying: 1 to 15 of 60 records Other Bookstores   •


  Search Foyles UK Bookstore for …  


  Previous - Next  

1. Foyles Bookshop

Leonard Freed: Made in Germany / Re-made: Reading Leonard Freed


ISBN-13: 9783869306841  /  ISBN-10: 386930684X
Price: £28.00
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


2. Foyles Bookshop

Leonard Bernstein

A biography of one of the 20th-century's most famous musicians.
ISBN-13: 9780714837017  /  ISBN-10: 0714837016
Price: £7.26
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


3. Foyles Bookshop

My Friend Leonard

My Friend Leonard is the story of an extraordinary friendship formed in the most unlikely circumstances
ISBN-13: 9780719561177  /  ISBN-10: 0719561175
Price: £6.56
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


4. Foyles Bookshop

Songs of Leonard Cohen


ISBN-13: 9781847728654  /  ISBN-10: 1847728650
Price: £9.45
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


5. Foyles Bookshop

The Song of Leonard Cohen


ISBN-13: 9780285638655  /  ISBN-10: 0285638653
Price: £7.30
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


6. Foyles Bookshop

I'm Your Man: The Life of Leonard Cohen

A biography that contains exclusive material and interviews on Leonard Cohen - singer-songwriter, musician, poet, and novelist. It explores various facets of Cohen's...
ISBN-13: 9780099549321  /  ISBN-10: 0099549328
Price: £7.29
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


7. Foyles Bookshop

Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock

The incredible new novel from the author of Oscar-nominated THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK. For fans of THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME and THE PERKS OF...
ISBN-13: 9781472209153  /  ISBN-10: 147220915X
Price: £8.02
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


8. Foyles Bookshop

The Lyrics of Leonard Cohen

When his first album made him an unlikely star in the late 1960s, Leonard Cohen was hailed as the new poet of song. His melodies were hauntingly melodic but his lyrics...
ISBN-13: 9781847728029  /  ISBN-10: 1847728022
Price: £9.45
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


9. Foyles Bookshop

The Leonard Bernstein Letters

Leonard Bernstein was a charismatic and versatile musician - a brilliant conductor who attained international super-star status, and a composer of Broadway musicals...
ISBN-13: 9780300179095  /  ISBN-10: 030017909X
Price: £18.25
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


10. Foyles Bookshop

I'm Your Man: The Life of Leonard Cohen

The genius behind such classic songs as Suzanne", "Bird on the Wire" and "Hallelujah", Leonard Cohen has been one of the most influential songwriters of our time, a..."
ISBN-13: 9780224090636  /  ISBN-10: 0224090631
Price: £14.60
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


11. Foyles Bookshop

Leonard Cohen Poems

An anthology that includes such legendary songs as Suzanne", "Sisters of Mercy", "Bird on the Wire", "Famous Blue Raincoat" and "I'm Your Man" and poems from many..."
ISBN-13: 9781841597874  /  ISBN-10: 1841597872
Price: £7.29
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


12. Foyles Bookshop

Lockie Leonard, Human Torpedo

Lockie has arrived in town with his surfboard and a sharp wit, but no-one wants to know the city boy whose dad's the new cop.
ISBN-13: 9780868194783  /  ISBN-10: 0868194786
Price: £10.59
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


13. Foyles Bookshop

The Hal Leonard Pocket Music Dictionary


ISBN-13: 9780793516544  /  ISBN-10: 0793516544
Price: £4.37
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


14. Foyles Bookshop

Hal Leonard Guitar Tab Method: Songbook 1


ISBN-13: 9781458416407  /  ISBN-10: 1458416402
Price: £6.53
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore


15. Foyles Bookshop

Hal Leonard Ukulele Method: Book 1


ISBN-13: 9780634077265  /  ISBN-10: 0634077260
Price: £5.07
Buy at Foyles Bookstore   Compare Book Price at Bublos.com   WH Smith Bookstore



  Previous - Next  





© 2012 - Shop Direct. No portion of this website may be copied, reformatted or re-distributed without written permission from Womaz.com